e0f4cf2c4b · WebDAV validates connections and preserves directory listings, with CI checking every change (#1) · Updated 2026-09-30 13:10:14 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?